Surprise! 21 Savage, Offset and Metro Boomin surprised music lovers on Monday night (Oct. 30) with the announcement of their collaborative album, ‘Without Warning.’The full-length project dropped at midnight just in time for Halloween. Out now on iTunes, the 10-track album features guest appearances by Travi$ Scott (“Ghostface Killers”) and Quavo of Migos (“Rap Saved Me”).

Stream it below.

W I T H O U T W A R N I N G A L B U M SET:SAVAGE:TRO @21savage @metroboomin M I D N I G H T

A post shared by OFFSET (@offsetyrn) on