A$AP MOB has finally begun the roll out process for the long awaited project ‘Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends’The cover art for the project shows a baby picture of fallen A$AP founder Yams, with his signature birthmark.


The Cozy Tapes first began gaining steam with the release of the hard hitting track “Yamborghini High” which was followed by a colorful and creative visual. See the ‘Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends’ tracklist below.

Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 tracklist

01. Yamborghini High
02. Crazy Brazy
03. Way Hii
04. Young Nigga Living
05. Nasty’s World
06. Money Man
07. Put That On My Set
08. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
09. London Town
10. Runner
11. Bachelor