Action Bronson took to Twitter early on Christmas Eve to announce the official tracklist for his upcoming studio album, Mr. Wonderful.

The 13 track LP has collaborations the likes of Meyhem Lauren, Big Body Bes, Chance The Rapper, Party Supplies and Chauncey Shreod. You can check out the full tracklist below, while an official release date has yet to be announced.

01. Brand New Car
02. When I Rise
03. Terry
04. Actin Crazy
05. Falconry
06. City Boy Blues
07. A Light In the Addict
08. Baby Blue
09. In Those Jeans
10. Only In America
11. Galatic Love
12. The Road
13. Easy Rider