The wait is almost over. After confirming yesterday that a new album was coming, today Adele reveals the cover art, release date, and tracklist for her upcoming album 25; the follow up to her hugely successful sophomore album 21.

The first single  is called “Hello,” and will be released tomorrow, along with a video. 25 will be released November 20.

25 out November 20th

A photo posted by @adele on

25 Tracklist:
01. Hello
02. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
03. I Miss You
04. When We Were Young
05. Remedy
06. Water Under The Bridge
07. River Lea
08. Love In The Dark
09. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion