Long B each native Vince Staples made a huge announcement earlier this week, revealing his plans to drop a new project in the coming days. The out spoken artist delivers, releasing his new album FM!. The follow-up to 2017’s Big Fish Theory holds ten tracks. With features from Kehlani, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, Jay Rock, Earl Sweatshirt, Tyga, E-40, Kamaiyah, and Buddy. Kenny Beats and Hagler handle most of the production, with Cu Beatz and Killa Graham providing additional production. Get FM! now on iTunes and stream it below.