Yesterday we got Pusha-T album tracklist for ‘DAYTONA,’ and today we get the album tracklist for ‘TESTING’ from ASAP Rocky. A$AP Rocky’s new album is also out Friday, and tonight its tracklist was reportedly leaked via the album’s promotional app. According to the hiphopheads subreddit, the titles are revealed when users select “Yammy Vision” and direct their phones at road signs. The tracklist reportedly includes Frank Ocean, Puff Daddy, FKA Twigs, Kid Cudi, Kodak Black, Skepta, Juicy J, French Montana, Snoop Dogg, Dev Hynes, T.I., and BlocBoy JB. Note that it’s not confirmed, but Kid Cudi and Skepta (along with Moby) were seemingly confirmed via Elliott Wilson’s Instagram the other day and Rocky has already told Complex that Hector Delgado, Kanye West, Dean Blunt, and Tyler, The Creator provided production.

01 “Distorted Records” (prod. Nez & Rio)
02 “A$AP Forever” (feat. Kid Cudi & T.I.) (prod. Hector Delgado)
03 “Tony Tone” (feat. Puff Daddy)
04 “Fukk Sleep” (feat. FKA Twigs)
05 “Praise The Lord” (Da Shine) (feat. Skepta)
06 “Drops” (feat. Kodak Black)
07 “Buck Shots”
08 “Guns N Butter” (feat. Juicy J)
09 “Brotha Man” (feat. French Montana, Frank Ocean, Snoop Dogg) (prod. Khaled of Members Only)
10 “OG Beeper” (feat. BlocBoy JB)
11 “The Kids Turned Out Fine”
12 “Hun43rd” (feat. Dev Hynes)
13 “Changes”
14 “Black Tux, White Collar”
15 “Purity” (feat. Frank Ocean)