Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu

Big K.R.I.T. is delivering his long awaited new double album, ‘4eva Is A Mighty Long Time,’ this Friday Oct. 27th.

Today we got the full trackless for the project and the Southern MC enlists southern rap royalty and some soulful voices, to help him along the way.

UGK, T.I. and CeeLo represented the Hip Hop artists contributing to the double LP. Jill Scott, Sleepy Brown, Joi, Bilal, Robert Glasper Jr., Kenneth Whalum, Burniss Earl Travis II and Keyon Harrold round out the guests for the next project in K.R.I.T.’s career.

Check out the updated tracklist for 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time below.

Disc 1

1. Big K.R.I.T.
2. Confetti
3. Big Bank f. T.I.
4. Subenstein (My Sub IV)
5. 1999 f. Lloyd
6. Ride Wit Me f. UGK
7. Get Up 2 Come Down f. CeeLo & Sleepy Brown
8. Layup
9. Classic Interlude
10. Aux Cord
11. Get Away

Disc 2 
1. Justin Scott
2. Mixed Messages
3. Keep The Devil Off
4. Miss Georgia Fornia f. Joi
5. Everlasting
6. Higher Calling f. Jill Scott
7. Weekend Interlude
8. Price of Fame
9. Drinking Sessions f. Keyon Harrold
10. The Light f. Bilal, Robert Glasper Jr., Kenneth Whalum & Burniss Earl Travis II
11. Bury Me In Gold

Taurian Blakeney
Co-Founder of FKBOnline. For artist submissions e-mail us at