It’s been almost four long years since The “Kush Gawd” Smoke DZA and producer Harry Fraud dropped the highly praised ‘Rugby Thompson,’ project. The collaborative album gave light to some of their best work, so doing another full project together was a no brainer.

On March 4, the Harlem native and Fraud will release the nine-track album, He Has Risen. The first track we got to hear so far was the Snoop Dogg asisted ‘Morals.’ Check out that that track and the track list below. Pre-Order the album on iTunes here.


01 – Badabing’s Theme
02 – Heard That
03 – The Plot
04 – Morals (ft. Snoop Dogg)
05 – Stage Five Steamer
06 – It’s Real (co-produced by Alchemist)
07 – 100K
08 – Go Get It
09 – Morningside Sunset