because of the internet

Taking to his tumblr just minutes ago, ‘Bino shares the GIF album cover that literally jumps out at you, for because the internet. Donning a colorful hawaiian top with a matching backdrop, he bares a striking resemblance to that of Phillip Michael Thomas from the 80’s classic Miami Vice. because the internet arrives December 10. Previous singles that’ve been released and confirmed for the coming project include “3005,” and “Worldstar,” but who knows, that could change.

UPDATE: Well that was fast. With appearances from Jhené Aiko, Chance The Rapper, and Azealia Banks, find ‘Bino’s tracklist for his sophomore album in its entirety below:

1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. The Crawl
3. II. worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The worst guys (feat. Chance The Rapper)
6. II. shadows
7. III. telegraph (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before The Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. no exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of The Navigator
15. II. zealots of stockholm (free information)
16. III. umm
17. I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
19. III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)