Griselda/Shady Records emcee Conway The Machine has released his latest effort, the 10-track ‘Blakk Tape.’ The Buffalo native releases the project a few months after dropping his free album, G.O.A.T.

In an Instagram post on Saturday (March 24), Conway said his new project is specifically “for the streets.”

” I whipped up a KRAZY tape for the streets… 3-27-18 #blakktape

A post shared by Conway (@whoisconway) on

Production on the new project comes courtesy of a handful of beatsmiths, Conway revealed pre-orders for physical copies of ‘Blakk Tape’ are available on his official website.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist for Blakk Tape below.

1. Night Drive
2. Puzo
3. Eight Birds.
4. Alpaca
5. Fish Fry
6. Rare Form
7. Savage Skit
8. Biscotti Biscuit
9. Pavement
10. God’s Work