Who would’ve thought we’d see another Dr. Dre album in this lifetime? The legendary producer announced the release of his next album Compton: A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre, today on his Beats 1 show “The Pharmacy,” on Apple Music. 

Inspired by the motion picture Straight Outta Compton, the release will exclusively hit iTunes and Apple Music on August 7. Already available for pre order, the album includes guest appearances from Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Kendrick Lamar, Ice Cube, BJ The Chicago Kid, and more. Check the entire tracklist below.  

1. “Intro” (Dr. Dre)

2. “Talk About It” (Feat. King Mez & Justus)

3. “Genocide” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)

4. “It’s All On Me” (Feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)

5. “All In a Day’s Work” (Feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)

6. “Darkside/Gone” (Feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)

7. “Loose Cannons” (Feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)

8. “Issues” (Feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)

9. “Deep Water” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)

10. “One Shot One Kill” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)

11. “Just Another Day” (Feat. Asia Bryant)

12. “For the Love of Money” (Feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)

13. “Satisfiction” (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)

14. “Animals” (Feat. Anderson Paak)

15. “Medicine Man” (Feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)

16. “Talking To My Diary” (Dr. Dre)