Eminem surprises everyone, dropping a surprise album out of no where. Shortly after midnight, Eminem surprised his fans with his new full-length LP, ‘Kamikaze.’ Following the lukewarm reception to last year’s REVIVAL album, the Detroit MC offers a new 13-track project executive produced by Dr. Dre and Eminem himself. Royce Da 5’9″, Jessie Reyez and Joyner Lucas make guest appearances, while Mike WiLL Made-It, Boi-1da, Jahaan Sweet, S1, and Tay Keith contribute production on the album. Stream the album below.