Fab keeps his promise and drops his annual gift to us for the holidays with his ‘Young OG Project.’

The Street Fam Emcee serves up his ’90s themed 11 track project LP with his lead by the first single “Lituation.” The LP includes features from Rich Homie Quan, Chris Brown (remixing Nas’ “Oochie Wally” on “She Wildin” available below), French Montana (“Ball Drop”), Kevin Hart and more….

Peep the tracklist below and hit the link below to purchase.
01 Lituation
02 We Good f. Rich Homie Quan
03 All Good
04 You Made Me f. Tish Hyman
05 She Wildin’ f. Chris Brown
06 Ball Drop f. French Montana
07 Bish Bounce
08 Rap & Sex
9 Gone For the Winter f. Velous
10 Cinnamon Apple f. Kevin Hart
11 Young OG II f. Abir Haronni