Freddie Gibbs just recently announced he’s dropping a new full-length project.

Gangsta Gibbs new album is titled Shadow of a Doubt and it will drop on November 20 through his ESGN imprint. The album has some pretty electric features too, Toronto vocalist Tory Lanez to the Mighty Roots band lead man Black Thought as well Gucci Mane and E-40 on the same song. He has production from Mike Dean and Kaytranada. This is definitly a project i’m looking forward to.

Peep the tracklist below and hear the first single “Fuckin’ Up The Count” produced by Boi-1da and Frank Dukes below.

01 Rearview
02 Cocaine
03 Careless
04 Fuckin’ Up The Count
05 Extradite [ft. Black Thought]
06 McDuck [ft. Dana Williams]
07 Packages [ft. ManMan Savage]
08 Mexico [ft. Tory Lanez]
09 10 Times [ft. Gucci Mane & E-40]
10 Lately
11 Basketball Wives
12 Forever and A Day
13 Insecurities
14 Freddie Gordy
15 Cold Ass Nigga