Before his major-label sophomore LP arrives later this year, French Montana returns to his roots with his new mixtape Wave Gods hosted by the Wave God himself Max B.

Wave Gods will premiere on Friday night, on DJ Khaled’s We The Best Radio show on Apple Music’s Beats 1 at 8 p.m. EST. French posted the 12-song tracklist on his Snapchat on Thursday afternoon.

Kanye West, Nas, Diddy, Future, A$AP Rocky, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Jadakiss, and the late Chinx will all make guest appearances. Wave Gods also includes the previously released intro with Max B and Chris Brown, and “Sanctuary Pt.2.”

Check out the full credits below.

Continue after the jump….

French Montana – Wave Gods (Tracklisting):

1. “Waves God Intro”
2. “Miley Cyrus” (Feat. Future)
3. “Sanctuary Pt.2″
4. “Figure it Out” (Feat. Kanye West & Nas)
5. “Man of My City” (Feat. Travis Scott & Big Sean)
6. “Holy Moly”
7. “Lock Jaw”
8. “Groupie Love”
9. “Jackson 6″
10. “Old Man” (Feat. Puff Daddy & Jadakiss)
11. “All Over” (Feat. Chinx)
12. “Off The Rip (Remix)” (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Chinx)