Iggy Azalea has had numerous set backs with her sophomore album Digital Distortion which was originally scheduled to drop back on June 30. Following the release of her singes “Mo Bounce” ”Switch” featuring Brazilian pop star Anitta, Azalea has been experiencing issues with her label Def Jam Records. Azalea took to Snapchat, venting frustration and blasting her label and A&R for pushing back her album indefinitely.

Iggy took to Twitter today and answering a fan’s question on Tuesday (Nov. 7), revealing her album has been renamed from ‘Digital Distortion’ to ‘Surviving The Summer.’ Along with that, she decided to release 4 new songs, all produced by her current boyfriend Ljay Currie. “Never Satisfied,” “Hate On It,” “Good” and “Going Up.”

‘Surviving The Summer’ is expected to arrive sometime in 2018.