Looks like we don’t have to wait till February for some new music from J. Cole, Arriving four days early, Dreamville Records drops their Revenge of the Dreamers II compilation project. The sequel to 2014’s Revenge of the Dreamers is lead by J. Cole. Cole serves up three tracks on the mixtape, and lets his team shine on the other six. It also includes appearances by Dreamville’s Bas, Omen, Cozz, new signees Ari Lennox and lute, plus The Social Experiment’s Donnie Trumpet.

Out now, head to iTunes and purchase the compilation mixtape (stream here via Apple Music). J. Cole’s HBO special Forest Hills Drive: Homecoming Concert airs Jan. 9 at 10 p.m. EST, watch the trailer here.

Check out the track list and stream J. Cole’s “Folgers Crystals” below.

Continue after the jump…..

J. Cole & Dreamville – Revenge of the Dreamers II (Tracklisting):

1. “Folgers Crystals” (J. Cole)
2. “Night Job” (Bas Feat. J. Cole)
3. “Backseat” (Ari Lennox Feat. Cozz)
4. “Caged Bird” (J. Cole Feat. Omen)
5. “48 Laws” (Omen Feat. Donnie Trumpet)
6. “Housewives” (Bas)
7. “Tabs” (Cozz Feat. Bas)
8. “Still Slummin’” (lute)
9. “Grow” (Cozz Feat. Correy C)