Sailing away never looked this good, as Jhené Aiko displays on the cover for her Sail Out EP. The seven track effort will include appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Vince Staples, and Childish Gambino who appears on “Bed Peace.” Sail Out arrives November 12. The tracklist can be found below:

1. The Vapors (Feat. Vince Staples)
2. Bed Peace (Feat. Childish Gambino)
3. Stay Ready (What a Life) (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. WTH (Feat. Ab-Soul)
5. The Worst
6. 3:16am
7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)