K-Ci, JoJo, DeVante and Dalvin are reuniting and have announced their Jodeci reunion album, The Past, The Present, The Future.

Their first full-length album in 20 years, the follow-up to 1995’s The Show, the After Party, the Hotel is lead by the singles “Nobody Wins” with B.o.B and their latest record “Every Moment.” Releasing via Sphinx Music/Epic Records/Sony Music Entertainment the new album will hit stores on March 31, with the Hype Williams-directed video for “Nobody Wins” arriving in the coming weeks.

Available for pre-order now on iTunes, check out the tracklisting below.

Continue after the jump……

Jodeci – The Past, The Present, The Future (Tracklisting):

1. “Too Hot”
2. “Sho Out”
3. “Checkin For You”
4. “Those Things”
5. “Every Moment”
6. “Nobody Wins” (Feat. B.o.B)
7. “Incredible”
8. “Jennifer”
9. “Body Parts”
10. “Stress Reliever”
11. “Sho Out” (Feat. Liana Banks)
12. “Nobody Wins”