Juicy J

Juicy J just posted the tracklist for his long awaited solo album. Seems to be stacked with some of our favorite artists. Stay Trippy will finally be arriving in stores August 27. Peep the tracklist below.

1. Stop It
2. Smokin’ Rollin (f/ Pimp C)
3. No Heart No Love (f/ Project Pat)
4. So Much Money
5. Bounce It (f/ Trey Songz and Wale)
6. Wax
7. Gun Plus a Mask (f/ Yelawolf)
8. Smoke a Nigga (f/ Wiz Khalifa)
9. Show Out (f/ Big Sean and Young Jeezy)
10. The Woods (f/ Justin Timberlake)
11. Money A Do It
12. Talkin’ Bout (f/ Chris Brown and Wiz Khalifa)
13. All I Blow Is Loud
14. Bandz A Make Her Dance (f/ Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz)
15. Scholarship (f/ A$AP Rocky)
16. If I Ain’t
17. One Thousand (f/ Wiz Khalifa)
18. Having Sex (f/ Trina and 2 Chainz)
19. One of Those Nights (f/ The Weeknd)