Yeezy season is upon us, Kanye West has just unveiled the official tracklist to his highly anticipated album, SWISH.

The 10-track LP—which ‘Ye is dubbing “the best album of all time”—features the Ty Dolla $ign-featured “Real Friends” and the Kendrick Lamar-assisted “No More Parties In L.A.”

SWISH will also include the Vic Mensa and Sia-featured “Wolves” premiered at Kanye’s adidas Yeezy collection launch in New York City nearly a year ago. Also, “Fade” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Post Malone premiered at the Yeezy Season 2 launch.