After unveiling the tracklist for the first disc of the double album just a few days ago, Kid Cudi took to Twitter today to reveal the official cover art for his upcoming Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven — a psychedelic, warped shot of Cudi possibly tripping in the woods by himself. Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven — the follow-up to last year’s Satellite Flight: The Journey to Mother Moon — drops December 4 while the tracklist for side A appears below.

Kid Cudi – Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven (Side A)

1. Edge of the Earth/Post Mortem Boredom
2. Confused
3. Man in the Night
4. Screwed
5. Fade to Red/Adventures
6. The Nothing
7. Amen
8. Handle with Care
9. Judgemental Cunt
10. Séance Chaos
11. Fairy Tale Remains
12. Wedding Tux
13. Angered Kids
14. Red Sabbath
15. Fuchsia Butterflies
16. Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven
17. Embers