Joell Ortiz and producer !llmind are teaming for a joint project titled Human and just in time for the Puerto Rican day parade they release a posse cut with fellow Puerto Rican natives with Chris River, Bodega Bamz, and Emilio Rojas titled “Latino Pt. 2.”


Joell Ortiz and !llmind – Human (Tracklisting):

1. Human (Intro)
2. New Era
3. I Just Might
4. My Niggas
5. Six Fo’
6. Light A L
7. Lil’ Piggies
8. Latino Pt. 2 (Feat. Emilio Rojas, Bodega Bamz & Chris Rivers)
9. Who Woulda’ Knew (Feat. Father Dude)
10. Bad Santa (Feat. Jared Evan)
11. Human (Outro)