ATL based super producer Metro Boomin has been off the radar for most of 2018, taking a b real from the public eye and social media. Over the past two weeks the hit making producer has had ‘missing person” billboards with his face begin popping up in New York and Atlanta. Low and behold the billboards were promo for Young Metro’s new project, Not All Heroes Wear Capes. Announced on Halloween by Metro himself, the album is the St. Louis native’s first since last year’s ‘All Or Nothing’ with Big Sean. The 13-track LP is jam packed with an all-star cast of hip hop heavy weights. Drake, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Kodak Black, Swae Lee, Gucci Mane, J Balvin, 21 Savage, Offset, Gunna and WizKid all make guest appearances. Stream below.