Cypress Hill’s DJ Muggs links with Meyhem Lauren to announced a new joint-project titled ‘Gems From The Equinox.’

The duo released their video for “Street Religion,” and today they unveiled the cover art and tracklist for LP, which is scheduled to drop on October 27.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Lauren and Muggs’ Gems From The Equinox below. Pre-order the album here.

1. Camel Crush
2. Street Religion f. Roc Marciano
3. Shea Stadium f. Action Bronson
4. Hashashin f. Conway
5. Aquatic Violence f. Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire & Sean Price
6. 151
7. War Drums f. Hologram & Benny
8. Szechuan Peppercorns f. Action Bronson & Hologram
9. Redrum
10. Murder Rap
11. Tension f. Action Bronson & B-Real