Always reinventing her sound and style, the ageless wonder Madonna is returning with her 13th album Rebel Heart.

The project has a lot of hip-hop influences from the featured artist listed on the track-list. Due out on March 10th the LP features Nicki Minaj, Nas and the much talked about track ‘Iconic’ featuring Mike Tyson and Chicago MC Chance The Rapper. Is this Madonna’s ploy to make sure she’s still revelvant working with all these rappers or is she genuinely a fan of hip-hop?


Madonna – Rebel Heart (Tracklist)
01. Living For Love
02. Devil Pray
03. Ghosttown
04. Unapologetic Bitch
05. Illuminati
06. Bitch I’m Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)
07. Hold Tight
08. Joan Of Arc
09. Iconic (feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vidi Vici (feat. Nas)
17. S.E.X.
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart