Lenny Grant, aka Uncle Murda, comes with a new stage name and his debut project under G-Unit Records. Don’t Come Outside, Vol. 1 is a 14-track mixtape, and Grant’s first full-length body of work since signing to 50 Cent’s imprint in 2016. Grant taps 50 Cent, Jadakiss, Dave East, Don Q, Young Dolph and more on the mixtape, out now on iTunes.

It includes the previously released “Statute of Limitations,” “Tonite,” and “No More.” Stream Don’t Come Outside, Vol. 1 below.