Shared as a gift for fans, SNS dropped his long awaited Harlem Horror tape exclusively through DatPiff. The Harlem MC’s 19 track offering  is hosted by none other than DJ SNS, with production by Tweek Tune, JuanYe Beatz, Joey Vuitton and more! Stream/Download it after the jump.

  • 1.Harlem Horror Prod. by Yung Cryptonite
  • 2.Game 6 Prod by DJ SNS
  • 3.Gucci Great final Mix Ft.Vado Prod. by JuanYe Beatz
  • 4.Geddit!! Prod. by JuanYe Beatz
  • 5.Bad Guy Prod. by Tweek Tune
  • 6.Troubles Prod. by DJ SNS
  • 7.#H2G2 (Here 2day Gone 2morrow) Prod. by Joey Vuitton
  • 8.His And Hers Prod. by JuanYe beatz
  • 9.Know My Life Prod. by JuanYe Beatz Damien Muzick
  • 10.The World Prod. by Yung Cryptonite
  • 11.Gang Knight Prod. by SNS JuanYe Beatz
  • 12.My Cupp Prod. by Juanye Beatz
  • 13.Shout To All My Ladies Prod. by Ray Dot
  • 14.Have Fun Prod. by SNS
  • 15.Against The Wall Prod. by JuanYe Beatz Dappa Don
  • 16.Fan Letter feat. Khali Carela Prod. by JuanYe Beatz
  • 17.CRY feat Deon Young Prod. by Juanye Beatz
  • 18.Nightmare Stories Prod. by Rudy Rhythmz
  • 19.Gotta Get Up Prod. by Yung Cryptonite

Download: Harlem Horror