It’s finally happening! Anderson .Paak and Knxwledge first teamed up as NxWorries with the single “Suede” last year. They then followed it up with an EP called Link Up & Suede in December, but now as promised, they’re putting out a full-length album as a duo. Today, they’ve thrown up the pre-order for the album “Yes Lawd!” on iTunes, showing 19 tracks. In addition to the announcement, they’re sharing a new track titled “Lyk Dis.” “Yes Lawd!” will be available October 21st on Stones Throw Records. Check out the tracklist below and also stream “Lyk Dis.”

01. Intro
02. Livvin
03. Wngs
04. Best One
05. What More Can I Say
06. Kutless
07. Lyk Dis
08. Can’t Stop
09. Get Bigger / Do U Luv
10. Khadijah
11. H.A.N.
12. Scared Money
13. Suede
14. Starlite
15. Sidepiece
16. Jodi
17. Link Up
18. Another Time
19. Fkku