A$AP Ferg’s sophomore project Always Strive and Prosper drops late January, and today debuted on Apple Music’s Beats 1 radio with Ebro on Thursday evening, with C.N.O.T.E. serving as the producer.The Harlem natives up with Future the hottest man in rap for his new track “New Level.”

Speaking on HOT 97’s Ebro In the Morning, A$AP Ferg revealed the 13-song album will feature contributions from Missy Elliott, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Ty Dolla $ign, Big Sean, DJ Mustard, Clams Casino, and DJ Khalil. Despite hitting the studio with Pharrell Williams and OVO Sound’s Noah “40” Shebib, those songs won’t make the final cut as he recorded over 100 songs.

Listen to “New Level” and watch the interview below.