It’s the middle of the week and yawl know what tat means as promised Wavy Wednesdays continues.

A$AP Mobb drops off two new tracks, “I Don’t Care,” by A$AP Ferg featuring his partner Marty Baller and “Again,” by A$Ap Twelvyy and A$AP Ant. Both tracks are dark haunting tracks produced by Harry Fraud (“Again”) and Araab Muzik (“I Don’t Care”). Listen to both tracks below.