Big Sean & Metro Boomin have united for a new track called “Pull Up N Wreck,” featuring 21 Savage. Both artists took to social media to tease the new music.

The song comes on the heels of Metro Boomin’s newly released project Without Warning with 21 Savage and Offset.

Big Sean released his fourth studio album I Decided. back in Feberuary of 2017. Many think this may finally be his response to Kendrick Lamar’s insult of disses from this past year. Take a listen and tell us what your think.

Listen to Metro Boomin and Big Sean’s “Pull Up N Wreck​” by heading to Apple Music or iTunes.