Pro Era and TDE connect on “Rockabye Baby,” off of Joey Bada$$’s up coming LP All-Amerikkkan Bada$$.

The track features Schoolboy Q with an bass heavy back drop to match and just like on Joey’s previous track, he sends shots at our new POTUS:“Fuck Donald Trump.” All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ hits stores on April 7th through Pro Era Records/Cinematic Music Group; you can pre-order it here. Additional guests on the project include J. Cole, Styles P, and Chronixx.