The man once coined with the hardest drums in hip-hop, Lex Luger returns with the second single off his upcoming instrumental project, Lex Luger Experience: The Tour, Vol. 1.

Debuted yesterday on the track is titled “White Bars 6.” Lex’s team says the project is a “fusion of Edm, Electronic and Lex’s signature frequencies!”

The EP features his DJ and frequent collaborator KinoBeats, HighDefRazajah, UrBoyBlack and Trama.

The Lex Luger Experience: The Tour, Vol. 1 x SXSW will be released online on Friday — March 18th, 2016. And he’ll be hosting a specfial event that day at SXSW as well.

Lex Luger Experience: The Tour, Vol. 1 x Tracklisting

1.) Lex Luger & KinoBeats – The Regime
2.) Lex Luger – White Bars 6
3.) Lex Luger – BaseSide
4.) Lex Luger & KinoBeats – Movie
5.) Lex Luger – White Bars 8
6.) Lex Luger & HighDefRazjah & KinoBeats – Commas
7.) Lex Luger & KinoBeats – BackWoods
8.) Lex Luger – The OG
9.) Lex Luger, KinoBeats & UrBoyBlack- Lex Kino Black
10.) Lex Luger & Trama Tone & KinoBeats – Cocaine