Yesterday The Fate of the Furious soundtrack reveled their tracklist with the lead single featuring Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert & Travis Scott for “Go Off.”

The high energy collaboration is soundtrack’s debut single and a preview of what fans can expect when the album is released in it’s entirety on April 14th.

Fans in North America can pre-order the soundtrack on iTunes at midnight. The star-studded lineup includes contributions from Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, Kehlani, Migos, G-Eazy, Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, Kevin Gates and more.