Check out Pimp C and Lil Wayne’s new track together titled “3 Way Freak,” off his forth coming album Long Live the Pimp.

It has been 8 years since the death of legendary UGK member Pimp C. The Port Arthur, Texas rapper will release his fourth solo LP Long Live the Pimp on Dec 4. Dropping via Mass Appeal Records, the 17-track album will feature never-before-heard original music, with guest appearances from Bun B, Nas, T.I., Juicy J, A$AP Rocky, Slim Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, David Banner and 8-Ball & MJG.

Available for pre-order on iTunes now, Long Live the Pimp also includes an appearance by Lil’ Wayne, who raps on the lead single “3 Way Freak.”

“This album is the culmination of years of work from not just me, but also the amazing artists and producers who contributed to make it happen,” says Chinara Butler, Pimp C’s widow who put the project together. “It combines several of the ideas and projects my husband began before his untimely passing. We hope the Trill fans enjoy it.”

Via: Miss Info

Continue after the jump…..

Pimp C – Long Live The Pimp (Tracklisting):

1. “Long Live The Pimp”
2. “3 Way Freak” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
3. “Ain’t Said Shit” (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign & Devin The Dude)
4. “Wavybone” (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Bun B)
5. “Spittin’ Game” (Interlude)
6. “Trill” (Feat. A’Doni, Slim Thug, ESG & Lil’ KeKe)
7. “Bitch Get Down” (Feat. Bun B, 8 Ball & MJG)
8. “PayDay” (Feat. Juicy J)
9. “Slab Music” (Feat. Lil’ KeKe)
10. “True To The Game” (Feat. David Banner)
11. “Triflin’ Hoe” (Interlude)
12. “To Lose A Whore”
13. “Friends” (Feat. Juicy J & Nas)
14. “Southside”
15. “Butta Cookies”
16. “Country Thang” (Outro)
17. “Twerk Something” (Feat. T.I.) (iTunes Exclusive)