Home MUSIC New Music: Ty Dolla Sign “Zaddy”

New Music: Ty Dolla Sign “Zaddy”


Ty Dolla $ign’s new full-length project, Campaign, arrives on September 23.

The retail mixtape includes 16 new tracks with guest appearances from Future and his brother Big T.C. The L.A. crooner drops the third single off the project titled, “Zaddy.”

Listen to “Zaddy” and check out the track list for Campaign below.

Continue after the jump….

Ty Dolla $ign – Campaign (Tracklisting):

1. “$Intro”
2. “$”
3. “Campaign” (Feat. Future)
4. “$$$” (Where)
5. “3 Wayz”
6. “Juice”
7. “Zaddy”
8. “Hello”
9. “R&B”
10. “Stealing”
11. “Clean”
12. “My Song”
13. “Pu$$y”
14. “No Justice” (Feat. Big TC)
15. “Watching”
16. “Campaign” (Feat. Future) (Charlie Heat Remix)