Tyler, the Creator’s new album Scum F*ck Flower Boy drops this Friday (7/21). The Odd Future front man has already share a hand full of songs like “Boredom,” the Frank Ocean-assisted “911/Mr. Lonely,” and “Who Dat Boy” featuring A$AP Rocky. Today he gave a a full listen of “Ain’t Got Time,” this is the controversial lyric about him “Kissing white boys.”  “Ain’t Got Time,” is self-produced by the rapper/designer, the song features vocals from Shane Powers. Tyler says he wanted Nicki Minaj and Kanye West on the track with him but they both declined. Stream below and pre-order Scum F*ck Flower Boy on iTunes.