Before the release of his new album Rolling Papers 2,’ Wiz Khalifa is dropping the mixtape for his core fans titled ‘Laugh Now, Fly Later,’ this Friday. The 10-track project features only one guest appearance by Casey Veggies, on the opener “Royal Highness.” After unveiling the mixtape cover and track list last week, Wiz gave Beats 1 radio the green light to premiere the song “Letterman” on Wednesday night (Nov. 8). Stream the 808 Mafia-produced track below.

Wiz Khalifa – Laugh Now, Fly Later (Tracklisting):

1. “Royal Highness” (Feat. Casey Veggies)
2. “Letterman”
3. “Figure It Out”
4. “Plane 4 U”
5. “No Dirt”
6. “Long Way to Go”
7. “Global Access”
8. “City of Steel”
9. “Weed Farm”
10. “Stay Focused”