Jeezy has his new album Pressure this Friday (12/15/17).After announcing the album he dropped the first two singles “Bottles Up” featuring Diddy and “Cold Summer” with Tee Grizzley. Over the Weekend Jeezy releases the video for “Bottles Up,” tearing up the city of Miami alongside Puff Daddy. Watch the pair light up the South Beach streets, partying at night clubs,  watch the sunrise on a yacht. And then move the party inside a 24-hour corner store.

Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, YG, Kodak Black, Trey Songz, WizKid, Tory Lanez and Payroll Giovanni make appearances on Pressure. Watch Jeezy and Puffy’s new video below.