King Push’s Album went on itunes for pre-order today and that means we get album snippets.

The Virginia native is giving us 12 tracks on his long awaited solo debut and he has plenty of features from hip hop heavy weights . After listening to these pulse pounding snippets it’s obvious to this LP was very inspired by Golden age 90’s hip hop.

My Name is My Name debuts on October 8 and will be available in stores, itunes and amazon .

The track names and snippets are below:

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)