Atlanta native Raury’s 2014 EP Indigo Child landed him on XXl’s 2015 Freshman Class cover and today he announced his debut album title and tracklist.

Titled All We Need (pre-order on iTunes), the album will release on October 16 via LVRN/Columbia Records.

Along with the announcement, Raury unveils the 14 song tracklisting, which includes appearances from Big K.R.I.T., Key!, RZA, and Tom Morello. An added bonus, Raury drops off the Tom Morello-assisted single “Friends,” which on BBC Radio 1.

Check out the tracklisting and listen to “Friends” below.

Continue after the jump…..

Raury – All We Need (Tracklisting):

1. “All We Need”
2. “Revolution”
3. “Forbidden Knowledge” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
4. “Woodcrest Manor II”
5. “Cpu” (Feat. RZA)
6. “Devil’s Whisper”
7. “Peace Prevail”
8. “Crystal Express”
9. “Love is Not a Four Letter Word”
10. “Her”
11. “Trap Tears” (Feat. Key!)
12. “Mama”
13. “Kingdom Come”
14. “Friends” (Feat. Tom Morello)

Get familiar with Raury and download his 2014 EP Indigo Child below.