Skepta surprises fans with a Halloween treat in the form of the EP, ‘Vicious.’ The Grime MC’s first project since 2016’s highly-praised Konnichiwa album is a collection of six new songs. A$AP Rocky and A$AP Nast (“Ghost Ride”), Lil’ B (“Sit Down”) and Section Boyz (“Worst”) make guest appearances on Vicious, available for purchase now on iTunes.

Stream Skeppy’s latest project below.