Smoke DZA is set to release his third solo LP, Dream.ZONE.Achieve, on April 1, and today he’s shared the artwork and tracklisting. The Harlem native is separating the LP into three “acts,”. From the looks of his album guest this might be his most cross-over LP to date. The Kush God has called on Wiz Khalifa, Ab-Soul, Curren$y, Ty Dolla $ign, BJ The Chicago Kid, Joey Bada$$ and Cam’ron. Not to be overshadowed Dza has also some top notch production from Pete Rock, Harry Fraud, DJ Dahi, Ski Beatz and Thelonious Martin.

Check the track list below:

ACT 1: Dream
1. Dream (Prod. V-Don)
2. Count Me In (Prod. Lee Bannon)
3. Ghost of Dipset Feat. Cam’ron (Prod. King Thelonious)
4. City of Dreams (Prod. Buda Da Future & Grandz Muzik)
5. Jigga Flow Feat. NymLo (Prod. Ski Beatz)
6. Fhvt BVsturd Feat. Joey Bada$$ (Prod. Kirk Knight)
7. 9eleven (Prod. 183rd)

8. Pull Your Skirt Down (Interlude)
9. Hearses Feat. Ab-Soul (Prod. DJ Dahi)
10. I Don’t Know Feat. Kobe (Prod. Harry Fraud)
11. Zone Feat. CJ Fly (Prod. 6th Sense)
12. Legends In the Making (Ashtray pt. 2) Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy (Prod. Harry Fraud)
13. Pass Off Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Bluntsmoker (Prod. Cardo)
14. Robin Givens Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid (Prod. V-Don)

ACT 3: Achieve
15. It Ain’t About the Money (Interlude)
16. Errthang Valid (Prod. Jalil Beats)
17. Tropicana Roses (Prod. DJ Dahi)
18. Maybe (Prod. Sean C & LV)
19. Puzzle of Life (Prod. V-Don)
20. Black Independence Feat. J Ivy (Prod. 183rd)
21. Achieve (Prod. Pete Rock)

via XXL