Stalley revisits his EP Tell The Truth: Shame The Devil with an official video for “Turtle Van.”The Ohio MC has also announced the second edition of the EP series, check out the artwork and tracklist below.

1 Walking Dead
2 Bag (feat. Takeoff)
3 Stuck
4 Shining 2 Hard
5 Hustle to Get It
6 Holy Quran
7 Serpent’s Whisper
8 Goodnight