The Cool Kids are back after a six year hiatus.

Following the announcement the duo drop their new their new album ‘Special Edition Grand Master Deluxe.’ With lead single “Checkout” and the Jeremih-assisted single “9:15Pm,” the 16-track LP also features guest appearances by A-Trak, Smoke DZA, Syd, Travis Barker, Hannibal Buress, Ye Ali, Boldy James and more. Stream below.

Out now on iTunes, fans of Sir Michael Rocks and Chuck Inglish can stream Special Edition Grand Master Deluxe below and watch episode 1 of their Sh*t Show comedy series here.