Hampton, Virginia’s pride and joy D.R.A.M. drops his debut album Big Baby D.R.A.M. Lead by Billboard hit “Broccoli” featuring Lil’ Yachty, the album comes with 14 tracks including the previously released tracks “Wifi”“Cash Machine.”


Stream Big Baby D.R.A.M. below.

Continue after the jump…..

D.R.A.M. – Big Baby D.R.A.M. (Tracklisting):

1. “Get It Myself”
2. “Misunderstood” (Feat. Young Thug)
3. “In a Minute / In House”
4. “Monticello Ave”
5. “WiFi” (Feat. Erykah Badu)
6. “Cash Machine”
7. “Broccoli” (Feat. Lil’ Yachty)
8. “Cute”
9. “Outta Sight / Dark Lavender Interlude”
10. “Change My #”
11. “Password”
12. “100%”
13. “Sweet VA Breeze”
14. “Workaholic” (Bonus Track)