Surprise! Raps favorite tag team, Run the Jewels just dropped a surprise album just in time for Christmas.

Killer Mike and El-P announced physical copies of their new album Run The Jewels 3 will hit stores on January 20, and just moments before Christmas Day officially came, RTJ release their highly-anticipated third LP on various streaming services.

Run The Jewels 3 is lead by the singles “2100” and “Legend Has It.”  With features from Danny Brown, BOOTS, Trina, Kamasi Washington, Tunde Adebimpe and Joi Gilliam on the album, which is available for free download by clicking here.

Stream RTJ3 below (and get it on iTunes).

Continue after the jump….

Run The Jewels – Run The Jewels 3 (Tracklisting):

1. “Down” (Feat. Joi Gilliam)
2. “Talk to Me”
3. “Legend Has It”
4. “Call Ticketron”
5. “Hey Kids (Bumaye)” (Feat. Danny Brown)
6. “Stay Gold”
7. “Don’t Get Captured”
8. “Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost)” (Feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
9. “2100” (Feat. Boots)
10. “Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix)” (Feat. Danny Brown)
11. “Everybody Stay Calm”
12. “Oh Mama”
13. “Thursday in the Danger Room” (Feat. Kamasi Washington)
14. “Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters”