T.I. has finally released his Dime Trap album.

This is TIP’s tenth studio album and the Grand Hustle co-founder’s first release off of   Epic Records.

Dime Trap is Tip’s first album since 2014’s Paperwork. The project includes 15 tracks with guest appearances by Meek Mill, Young Thug, Yo Gotti, Anderson .Paak, Jeezy and Teyana Taylor, among others.

Check out T.I.’s Dime Trap stream, cover art and tracklist below.