T.I.’s new album ‘The Dime Trap’ is out everywhere, and today he drops the visuals for “Wraith” off the album.  The Grand Hustle CEO’s latest studio project boasts features Young Thug, Anderson .Paak, Jeezy, Teyana Taylor, YFN Lucci, and Victoria Monét. Along with the album, Tip debuts the music video for the single “Wraith,” his collaboration with Yo Gotti.

Watch the video below.